Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeSponsors

Sponsors



Bob Marriott's Fly Shop



2700 W Orangethorpe Ave, Fullerton

 (714) 525-1827

www.bobmarriottsflyfishingstore.com




 His and Hers Fly Shop



359 N. Old  Newport Blvd, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 548-9449  

www.hisherflyfishing.com

Thank You To Our

Auction Sponsors




Please visit our 2018 sponsor website and support them as they have supported us. I have included not only their web address but also their phone numbers and email address when available.  Without these vendor donations we would not be able to achieve our yearly financial goals for our club.

2018 Auction Sponsors

Auction Sponsor Web Address  Phone Email
Bailey Creek Lodge  http://www.baileycreeklodge.com/ 530.474.4600  info@baileycreeklodge.com
Belize River Lodge https://www.belizeriverlodge.com/
888.275.4843 info@belizeriverlodge.com
Buck Knives  https://www.buckknives.com/ 800.326.2825
dealer@buckknives.com
Circle Valley Anglers http://www.circlevalleyanglers.com/ 435.577.2168 circlevalleyanglers@gmail.com
Costa Sunglasses https://www.costadelmar.com/
844.642.6782
https://www.costadelmar.com/
DePuy's Spring Creek
 http://www.depuyspringcreek.com/
406.222.0221  daryl@depuyspringcreek.com
Dr. Slick Co.  https://www.drslick.com/
800.462.4474 https://www.drslick.com
Five Rivers Lodge http://www.fiveriverslodge.com/
800.378.5006 info@fiveriverslodge.com 
Frank Amato Publications
https://www.amatobooks.com/ 800.541.9498 customerservices@amatobooks.com
Glvin Fly Reels https://galvanflyreels.com/
209.588.2812 https://galvanflyreels.com/
Gaston's White River Resort http://www.gastons.com/ 870.431.5202 gastons@gastons.com
Harper Fly Rods
http://www.harperflyrods.com/ 949.651.0770 dennis@harperflyrods.com
His & Her Flyfishing Shop
https://www.hisandherflyfishing.com/ 949.548.9449 hisher1666@aol.com
Hot Creek Ranch http://www.hotcreekranch.com/ 760.924.5637 http://www.hotcreekranch.com
Jaclkin's Fly Shop http://jacklinsflyshop.com/
406.646.7336 http://jacklinsflyshop.com/
Joe Libeu's Sierra Pacific Fishing Adventures  http://www.joelibeuflyfishing.com/ 310.749.6771 jlspfa@ix.netcomm.com
Krieger Enterprises https://kriegerflyfishing.com/ 415.752.0192 fannykrieger@mac.com
Lees Ferry Anglers / Cliff Dwellers Lodge https://leesferry.com/ 800.962.9755 info@leesferry.com
Lonseome Duck  http://www.lonesomeduck.com/ 541.783.2783 steveh@lonesomeduck.com
Mike James -The Quiet Flyfisher
 http://quietflyfisher.com/ 435.616.2319 quitefisher@gmail.com
Outcast Sporting Gear
 https://www.outcastboats.com/ 844.243.2473 info@outcastboats.com
Peter Santley Flyfishing  http://www.confluenceoutfitters.com 888.481.1650 psantley@gmail.com
Powell Products, Inc.  http://www.powellco.com/ 415.382.9745 info@powellco.com
Sage Fly Rods http://www.sageflyfish.com/ 877.263.6141 http://www.sageflyfish.com/
Sierra Nets https://www.sierra-nets.com/ 714.305.1026 info@sierra-nets.com
Simms Fishing Products https://www.simmsfishing.com/
888.585.3570 info@simmsfishing.com
Sorensen's Resort
http://www.sorensensresort.com/
800.423.9949
info@sorensensresort.com
Stonehenge Winery  http://chelseasun.com/stonehenge-winery-vineyard/  
484.810.4786
info@chelseasun.com
The Fly Shop http://www.flyshop.com/ 800.669.3474 info@theflyshop.com
The Orvis Company, Inc. https://www.orvis.com/
888.235.9763
customerservice@orvis.com
The Quiet Fly Fisher
 https://quietflyfisher.com/ 435.616.2319 quietflyfisher@gmail.com
Thomas & Thomas Rodmakers, Inc.
https://thomasandthomas.com/ 413.475.3840 https://thomasandthomas.com/
Two Rivers Emporium, LLC https://www.tworiversfishing.com/
307.367.4131
info@tworiversfishing.com
Waspi Fly, Inc. http://www.wapsifly.net/ 870.425.9500 wapsi@wapsifly.com
UNI Products J.G. Cote Inc. 
http://www.uniproducts.com/eng/ 877.889.8054 http://www.uniproducts.com/eng/