Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeSponsors

Sponsors



Bob Marriott's Fly Shop



2700 W Orangethorpe Ave, Fullerton

 (714) 525-1827

www.bobmarriottsflyfishingstore.com




 His and Hers Fly Shop



359 N. Old  Newport Blvd, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 548-9449  

www.hisherflyfishing.com

Thank You To Our

Auction Sponsors




Please visit our 2016 sponsor website and support them as they have supported us. I have included not only their web address but also their phone numbers and email address when available.  Without these vendor donations we would not be able to achieve our yearly financial goals for our club.

Auction Sponsor Web Address  Phone Email
2 Rivers Emporium  https://www.tworiversfishing.com/ 307.367.4181  2rivers@wyoming.com
Bailey Creek Lodge  http://www.baileycreeklodge.com/ 530.474.4600  info@baileycreeklodge.com
Blue Quill Angler  https://bluequillangler.com/ 307.673.1505  rkrumm@fiberpipe.net
DePuy's Spring Creek
 http://www.depuyspringcreek.com/
406.222.0221  daryl@depuyspringcreek.com
Dyna-King  http://www.dyna-king.com/ 800.396.2546  info@dyna-king.com
Ernie Gulley Guide Service  http://www.erniegulleyflyfishing
guideservice.com/
909.953.1770  erniegulleyflyfishing@aol.com
Fly Rod and Reel  https://www.reelflyrod.com/ 800.766.1670  info@reelflyrod.com
Frank Amato Publications
https://www.amatobooks.com/ 800.541.9498  customerservices@amatobooks.com
Frontier Anglers  http://www.frontieranglers.com/ 800.228.5263  frontieranglers@gmail.com
Gaston's White River Resort  http://www.gastons.com/ 870.431.5202  gastons@gastons.com
Indian Creek Lodge  http://iclodge.net/ 530.623.6294  info@indiancreeklodge.net
Jim Teeny  http://jimteeny.com/ 800.501.6602  http://jimteeny.com/
Joe Libeu's Sierra Pacific Fishing Adventures  http://www.joelibeuflyfishing.com/ 310.749.6771  jlspfa@ix.netcomm.com
Fern River Fly Fishing  http://www.kernriverflyfishing.com/ 760.376.2040  guy@kernriverflyfishing.com
Lonseome Duck  http://www.lonesomeduck.com/ 541.783.2783  steveh@lonesomeduck.com
Mammoth Fly Fishing  http://mammothflyfishing.com/ 209.484.1114  brad@mammothflyfishing.com
Mel Krieger Int.  http://www.essenceofflyfishing.com/ 415.752.0192  fannykrieger@mac.com
Mike James -The Quiet Flyfisher
 http://quietflyfisher.com/ 435.616.2319  quitefisher@gmail.com
Montana Fly Company  http://www.montanafly.com/ 877.843.3543  adam@montanafly.com
Montana Fly Fishers  http://www.montanaflyfishers.biz/ 406.666.9110  mtflyfisher@msn.com
Norvice  https://norvise.com/ 360.636.2525  info@norvise.com
On The Fly  http://www.ontheflyutah.com/ 801.541.4113  ontheflyutah@aol.com
Orvis  http://www.orvis.com/ 800.548.9548  customer_service@orvis.com
Pat Jaeger  http://www.jaeger-flyfishing.com 760.872.7770  esguidejaeger@hotmail.com
Peter Santley Flyfishing  http://www.confluenceoutfitters.com 888.481.1650  psantley@gmail.com
Reno Fly Fishing Outfitters  http://renoflyfishingoutfitters.com 775.742.1754  rob@bucketlistflyfishing.com
Scott Fly Rod Company  https://www.scottflyrod.com/ 970.249.3180  info@scottflyrod.com
Silver Creek Outfitters  http://www.silver-creek.com/ 800.732.5687  info@silver-creek.com
St. Crox Rods  http://stcroixrods.com/ 800.826.7042  http://stcroixrods.com/
Terry and Wendy Gunn  http://www.leesferryflyfishing.com/ 800.533.7339  anglers@leesferry.com
The Fly Shop  http://www.flyshop.com/ 800.669.3474  info@theflyshop.com
Western_Anglers_Guide_Service  http://www.westernanglersguide.com/ 949.632.6359  bucko@westsernanglersguide.com